top of page
  • Writer's pictureSky Larkin

"Welcome to the New Site!"

Hey, everyone!


I want to welcome new and returning readers to the new site for Sky Larkin Stories! In the previous month, I had difficulty posting Ch. 6 of the Super Jock Sluts to Blogger. The post kept getting flagged and eventually, I fed up and realized that I would probably not be able to post further chapters and other stories without pushback from Blogger's Guidelines for Publishing. So, instead I decided to make a new site here on Wix and currently, I'm still tweaking things here and there, but for the most part the site is finished and ready to use. Now the Blogger site will remain there, unused and full of older stories, but it's main purpose is as a backup of sorts.


Now, recently, on Tumblr I reached 1,000 followers--a major achievement for myself and one that I never fully expected to happen as a erotic writer. Of course, I think that an amount of that number are probably bot accounts, but hopefully not the majority. Still I'm overjoyed that my follower count is continuing to climb, despite my sporadic writing and posting schedule, something that I'm trying to improve soon. And, to that point, I hope that this site will get at least the same amount or close to that amount of followers and engagement. I think it definitely will though. If you have any additional questions about this major change, send me an email below and I will see everyone next time!


Related Posts

See All
bottom of page